The First Station
The Second Station

Jesus Falls the First Time

Jesus Takes up His Cross
The Third Station
The Fourth Station

Jesus Falls the First Time

Jesus Meets His Holy Mother
The Fifth Station
The Sixth Station

Simon Helps Jesus to Carry His Cross

Veronica Wipes the Face of Jesus
The Seventh Station
The Eight Station

Jesus Falls the Second Time

Jesus Speaks to the Women of Jerusalem
The Ninth Station
The Tenth Station

Jesus Falls the Third Time

Jesus is Stripped of His Garments
The Eleventh Station
The Twelfth Station

Jesus is Nailed to the Cross

Jesus Dies on the Cross
The Thirteenth Station
The Fourteenth Station

Jesus is Taken Down from the Cross

Jesus is Placed in the Tomb